New appointees on northern health region board

By paNOW Staff
September 23, 2010 - 2:03pm

Two new people are part of decision making for the Keewatin Yatthe Regional Health Authority.

Kenneth Thomas Iron of Canoe Narrows and Bruce Ruelling of La Loche have been appointed to the health region’s board.

Current board member Tina Rasmussen of Green Lake will serve as chairwoman, while member Duane Favel of Ile a la Crosse will serve as vice-chairman.

The appointments are in effect until February 2012.

Keewatin Yatthé serves a large area of northwest Saskatchewan.

Suspicious items, bone, found in construction site

Join the Discussion

paNOW is happy to provide a forum for commenting and discussion. Please respect and abide by the house rules: Keep it clean, keep it civil, keep it truthful, stay on topic, be responsible, share your knowledge, and please suggest removal of comments that violate these standards. See full commenting rules.